EDMD Contact List

EDMD Contact List

Last Name First Name Phone Email
Beckham Stephen 714-325-5807 (cell) beckhs01@hotmail.com
Bellezzo Joe 619-807-5841 (cell) emergency.md@gmail.com
Berg Erik   eberg19@gmail.com
Bizek Guy 314-604-7562 (cell) bizekguy@hotmail.com
Buckley Byron 619-823-1512 (cell), 858-412-5731 (hm) byron_buckley@yahoo.com
Burgamy Kirk 312-952-2292 (cell) kburgamy@gmail.com
Chillar Pankaj Paul 858-229-3940 (cell) paul.chillar@yahoo.com
Desjardins Andy 858-229-4949 (cell), 858-756-3137 (hm)  a.desjardins@roadrunner.com
Dolkas Laura 916-955-1216 (cell) lauradolkas@yahoo.com
Eads Andrew 213-841-6578 (cell) andreweads@gmail.com
Fornaciari Bill 858-735-0165 (cell), 858-259-3742 (hm) william.fornaciari@sharp.com
Gentile Jason 310-433-6105 jkgentile@hotmail.com
Healy Matt 858-382-7422 (hm) mphealy5@hotmail.com
Ho Chris 760-613-2491 (cell), 760-479-2435 (hm) chrishomd@gmail.com
Hoffman David 541-678-0289 david.cm.hoffman@gmail.com
Jacobs Scott 619-750-7651 (cell) rsjacobsmd@gmail.com
Kelly Kevin 619-549-5809 (cell) kevinkellymd@gmail.com
Laudenslager Adam 951-833-6034 adam.laudenslager@gmail.com
Lawrence Cade 314-566-2288 (cell) cadelawrence@gmail.com
Lee Aaron 310-947-9937 alaereon@gmail.com
Levine Saul 619-894-0295 (cell), 619-692-0147 (hm) levine.saul@gmail.com
Lowe Lisa 916-803-4775 (cell) lisa_lowe@hotmail.com
Marvil Jennifer 310-770-3313 (cell) jennifer.marvil@gmail.com
McGlone Samantha 719-304-1460 samanthamcglone@gmail.com
Meeks Andrew 443-783-1062 (cell) ameeks11@gmail.com
Morocco Anthony 858-349-7037 (cell), 610-319-5675 (hm) morocco@pobox.com
Ontiveros-Ramirez Jorge 310-916-8156 (cell) ontiveros.ramirez@gmail.com
Patel Robert 858-692-4431 (cell) robert.patel@gmail.com
Peay Jeremy 619-203-8628 (cell) jeremypeay@gmail.com
Plantmason Lee 626-755-0627 (cell) lplantma@gmail.com
Reinbolt Russell 858-531-7877 (cell), 858-456-6468 (hm) rreinbol@san.rr.com
Shinar Zachary 310-847-0635 (cell) zshinar@hotmail.com
Shipley Stephen 619-922-2403 (cell) Sjshipley2000@yahoo.com
Sterling Garrett 310-562-0673 (cell) GSterlingMD@gmail.com
Stroud Cassandra 619-318-5981 (cell), 619-437-9169 (hm) cmstroud@pacbell.net
Susim Socrates 714-856-4755 (cell) Nubie75@yahoo.com
Takeuchi Asia 949-933-6765 (cell) afredric@gmail.com
Thomas Matthew 619-847-5422 (cell) matthew.thomas.MD@gmail.com
Venieris Peter Yiannis 858-354-2050 (cell) pyvenieris@yahoo.com
Watt Tim 858-692-1713 (cell) taasam@gmail.com
Williamson Andrew 978-758-7352 (cell) awill3123@gmail.com
Yablonicky Keith 760-274-3618 (cell), 760-436-6755 (hm) keithyablonicky@hotmail.com
Zlotnick Bradley 858-212-2723 (cell), 858-794-0104 (hm) bzlotnick@gmail.com

Back to Main Menu